Contactos regionales

Argentina

Formosa
Noel Carlos Paton
cpaton@ambiente.gob.ar

Futaleufú
Juan Manuel Peralta
jpturismo@yahoo.com.ar

Jujuy
Hernán de Arriba
hernandearriba@gmail.com

Norte de Neuquén
Maria Silvia Castañeda
mcastaneda@ambiente.gob.ar

San Pedro
Silvia Korth
silviakorth@hotmail.com

Tucumán
Graciela Salazar
Gracielasalazar@tucbbs.com.ar

Bolivia

Chiquitano
Roberto Vides
robertovides@fcbc.org.bo

Brazil

Mata Atlántica
Janaina Mendonça
janaina.pereira@meioambiente.mg.gov.br

Mosaico Sertão Veredas-Peruaçu
Natalia Neves
natalia.neves@meioambiente.mg.gov.br

Caçador
Maria-ana Cuba
augusta.rosot@embrapa.br

Amazonas-Tapajós (sitio en Desarollo)
Jackson Fernando Rego Matos
jacksonfernandoregomatos@gmail.com

Chile

Alto Malleco
Alex Jarpa
Bosquemodelo.malleco@gmail.com

Cachapoal
Cesar Cabrera
cesar.cabrera@conaf.cl

Panguipulli
Jorge Quezada
jorge.quezada@conaf.cl

Colombia

Risaralda
Tatiana Londoño
bosquemodelo@carder.gov.co

Costa Rica

Alianza Reventazón
Roger Villalobos
rvillalo@catie.ac.cr

Chorotega
Emel Rodríguez
emel9017@gmail.com

Cuba

Sabanas de Manacas
Noel Vidal Barrios
bosquemodelo@efivc.co.cu

Ecuador

Representante de país
Zornitza Aguilar
zaguilar@ambiente.gob.ec

España

Urbión
Miguel Segur
urbion@urbion.es

Guatemala

Lachúa
Jimy Chub
jimyivan011@hotmail.com
bmlachua@gmail.com

Los Altos
Heraldo Escobar Lopez
heraldoe@yahoo.com

Honduras

Atlántida
Melvin Cruz
mcruz@maderaverde.org.hn

Yoro
Karla Nuñez
karla0206@yahoo.com

Sico Paulaya
Jaime Peralta
jaime.peralta@catie.ac.cr

Noreste de Olancho
Cesar Noel Padilla
nopal114@yahoo.com

Paraguay

Representante de País
Raquel Acuña
educacion.infona@gmail.com

Peru

Rio Huayabamba Abiseo
Roldan Rojas
roldanrojas@fundacionamazoniaviva.pe

Pichanaki
Omar Buendia Martinez
obuendia@bosquemodelopichanaki.net

Puerto Rico

Nacional de Puerto Rico
Arturo Massol
amassol@gmail.com

República Dominicana

Colinas Bajas
Mamerto Valerio
Direccion@endadom.org.do

Sabana Yegua
Sra. Katia Mejía
kmejia@surfuturo.org

Yaque del Norte
Humberto Checo
humberto.checo@gmail.com