Contactos regionales

Argentina

Formosa
Noel Carlos Paton
cpaton@ambiente.gob.ar

Futaleufú
Juan Manuel Peralta
jpturismo@yahoo.com.ar

Jujuy
Iván Escalier
iescalier@bmj.org.ar

Norte de Neuquén
Maria Silvia Castañeda
mcastaneda@ambiente.gob.ar

San Pedro
Silvia Korth
silviakorth@hotmail.com

Tucumán
Graciela Salazar
cooperativagenerar@cooperativagenerar.
com.ar

Daniel Diéguez
dieguez_daniel@hotmail.com

Bolivia

Chiquitano
Pamela Rebolledo
Prebolledo@fcbc.org.bo

Julio César Salinas
Jcsalinas@fcbca.org.bo

Brasil

Mata Atlántica
Leonardo Diniz Reis Silva
leonardo.diniz@meioambiente.mg.gov.br

Mosaico Sertão Veredas-Peruaçu
Kolbe Santos
kolbesantos@wwf.org.br

César Víctor
cesar.victor@funatura.org.br

Caçador
Maria Augusta Doetzer Rosot
augusta.rosot@embrapa.br

Mariana Soares Philippi
eng.amb.mariana@hotmail.com

Amazonas-Tapajós (sitio en Desarollo)

Marcelo Santos Melo
flomat.amazonastapajos@gmail.com

Chile

Alto Malleco
Cristian Parra
Canondelblanco@gmail.com

Uta Hashagen
loncopatagoniahorse@gmail.com

Cachapoal
Cesar Cabrera
cesar.cabrera@conaf.cl

Panguipulli
Jorge Quezada
jorge.quezada@conaf.cl

Colombia

Risaralda
Bosquemodelorisaralda@utp.edu.co

Costa Rica

Alianza Reventazón
Ligia Quirós Quesada
ligiaquirosq@gmail.com

Roger Villalobos
rvillalo@catie.ac.cr

Oscar Fonseca
oscar.fonseca@sinac.go.cr

Chorotega
Emel Rodríguez
emel9017@gmail.com

Gabriela Barrantes Espinoza
gabriela.barrantes@sinac.go.cr

Cuba

Sabanas de Manacas
Noel Vidal Barrios
bosquemodelo@efivc.co.cu

Ecuador

Chocó Andino
Redbosques.nor@gmail.com

Guatemala

Lachúa
Jimy Chub
jimyivan011@hotmail.com
bmlachua@gmail.com

Los Altos
Heraldo Escobar Lopez
heraldoe@yahoo.com

Honduras

Atlántida
Melvin Cruz
mcruz@maderaverde.org.hn

Yoro
Karla Nuñez
karla0206@yahoo.com

Sico Paulaya
Jaime Peralta
jaime.peralta@catie.ac.cr

Noreste de Olancho
Cesar Noel Padilla
nopal114@yahoo.com

Noroeste de Olancho
Milton Lanza
miltonlanza2@yahoo.com

Roxana Torres
roxytorres27@gmail.com

Paraguay

Representante de País
Raquel Acuña
educacion.infona@gmail.com

Peru

Rio Huayabamba Abiseo
Roldan Rojas
roldanrojas@fundacionamazoniaviva.pe

Pichanaki
Omar Buendia Martinez
obuendia@bosquemodelopichanaki.net

Villa Rica
Julio Huamán
jhdipaz@hotmail.com

Puerto Rico

Nacional de Puerto Rico
Arturo Massol
amassol@gmail.com

República Dominicana

Colinas Bajas
Florencio de la Cruz
florenciocp@gmail.com

Sabana Yegua
Sra. Katia Mejía
kmejia@surfuturo.org

Yaque del Norte
Humberto Checo
humberto.checo@gmail.com